Contact the CIE team

The Catholic Identity & Evangelisation Team in conjunction with the Fr John Wall Community Library operate out of the Fr John Wall Centre and MacKillop/Tenison Woods Centres.

Fr John Wall Centre - Hobart

Street Address: (rear) 31 Tower Road - New Town - Tasmania - 7008

Postal Address: PO Box 102 North Hobart - Tasmania - 7002

Phone: (03) 6210 8888

 

Director: Catholic Identity and Evangelisation (CI&E): Mr Martin Tobin

M: 0409 230 919

E: martin.tobin@catholic.tas.edu.au

 

Administration Officer CI&E: Diana Batchelor 

P: 6210 8805

E: diana.batchelor@catholic.tas.edu.au

 

Education Officers:

Education Officer CI&E Statewide: Tricia Philips

M: 0439 257 009

E: tricia.phillips@catholic.tas.edu.au

North Primary (K-6) South Primary (K-6) Secondary (7-12)

● Sacred Heart Catholic School, Launceston
● St Anthony’s Catholic School, Riverside
● St Finn Barr’s Catholic School, Invermay
● St Thomas More’s Catholic School, Newstead

● Corpus Christi Catholic School, Bellerive
● John Paul II Catholic School, Rokeby
● Sacred Heart Catholic School, Geeveston
● St Cuthbert’s Catholic School, Lindisfarne
● St John’s Catholic School, Richmond

● Immaculate Heart of Mary, Lenah Valley

● Holy Rosary Catholic School, Claremont


● St Patrick’s College

● St James Catholic College

 

Education Officer CI&E South K-6: Leanne Prichard

Education Officer: Youth Ministry in Schools (Secondary - Statewide): Leanne Prichard

M: 0409 434 784

E: leanne.prichard@catholic.tas.edu.au

Colleges (K-12)
● St Aloysius Catholic College
● Dominic College
● Guilford Young College
● MacKillop Catholic College
● Mount Carmel College
● Sacred Heart College
● St Mary’s College
● St Virgil’s College

 

Education Officer CI&E North West (K-6): Peter Douglas

M: 0419 302 435

E: peter.douglas@catholic.tas.edu.au

North West Primary (K-6)

● St Brigid’s, Wynyard
● St Joseph’s, Queenstown
● St Joseph’s, Rosebery
● St Peter Chanel, Smithton

● St Brendan Shaw College

● Marist Regional College

● Stella Maris, Burnie

 

Education Officer CI&E North/NorthWest (K-10): Dianne Murray

South/North/Northwest Primary (K-6)

Colleges (K-10)

● Our Lady of Mercy Catholic School, Deloraine

● Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic School, Devonport

● St Patrick’s Catholic School, Latrobe

● Sacred Heart Catholic School, Ulverstone

● St Brigid’s Catholic School, New Norfolk
● St Paul’s Catholic School, Bridgewater
● St Therese’s Catholic School, Moonah

● Larmenier, St Leonards

● Star of the Sea College, Georgetown

 

Education Officer: Catholic Values Education (MJR): Marty Ogle

Support in Catholic Values Education through MJR

M: 0447 223 867

E: martin.ogle@catholic.tas.edu.au

 

Education Officer: Relationships & Sexuality Education: Monique Hall

Support in Family, Relationships & Sexuality Education
Circle of Life and all AoH Endorsed Programs for FRSE

M: 0414 874 878

E: monique.hall@catholic.tas.edu.au

 

CI&E Specialist Support Officer: Drasko Dizdar

Support in formation for mission, spirituality, Catholic theology and doctrine and Sacred Scripture

M: 0438 701 265

E: drasko.dizdar@catholic.tas.edu.au

 

CI&E Specialist Support Officers: Sr Margaret Henderson

Support in formation for mission, spirituality, liturgy, Godly Play, the Rainbows program, Courage to Be Retreats

M: 0418 366 923

E: margaret.henderson@catholic.tas.edu.au

 

Fr John Wall Community Library

Digital Resource Coordinator: Anita Gill 

P: (03) 6210 8857

E: anita.gill@catholic.tas.edu.au